Sunday, January 15, 2012

Did anyone think the Blair Witch Project was scary?

I thought it was really scarey but I watched it in a dark room with my friend who lives next to a man that murdered his wife and she lives in the woods she she only has like 2 neighbors it was freaky and haha i like that u did that to ur nieces nice job ill have to try that!

0 comments:

Post a Comment