Monday, January 16, 2012

Is 'Neighbours' annoying anyone else right now?

yeah i know what you mean it is very ridiculous - still watch it everyday though lol. i want angus to stay in the show even though it is a dumb story line coz he is probably the only hot guy on the show lol. i am so sick of the dan and libby thing too, apparently the actor that plays libby has to go to hospital in real life so they are having another actor play libby while shes in hospital... wtf? that is ilke the kind of crap they do on bold and the beautiful but seriously i would have thought neighbours could have just written her out of the storyline for a bit while she went to hospital rather than having a replacement actor it is going to be so stupid

0 comments:

Post a Comment