i think that the camaro will be a great car when it comes out because of its performance and looks but im a mustang fan and since it has had a little more time than the others it is already in the "lead". i think that the mustang will continue to be the best muscle car ever.the challenger looks kool but it wont stay in the competiition for long. So the Mustang comes out on top.
0 comments:
Post a Comment