Gay Agbayani
Wednesday, January 11, 2012
How come in guitar hero...?
Your Ad Here
you cant play b in career mode but you can in practice mode. that's kind of stupid. i wanna play b in career mode dammit
0 comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment