Tuesday, January 10, 2012
Still Don't Believe Chelsea Will Win The Title?
U seriously dont know football if u think United are out of it mate. There is a whole second half of the season to go and things are only just starting up. I never doubted Chelsea for not winning the league because they have a brilliant team and can definatley do so. But the problem with United against Fulham was we had 7 players out with most of them being there back 4. If bad injuries hits Chelsea or any team for that matter we'll see how they go for the rest of the season. Also ur singling out players which u say the team is crap without, as soon as African Nations comes i guarentee Chealsea will have a hard time after the loss of Essien and Drogba there two main players. Aguero and Scheinsteiger (first ive heard of him moving) will be ests to the team but there is no way u can determine they will be good in the premier league especially in there first season.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment